Annual coffee morning & winning draw tickets

The annual coffee morning took place in the Memorial hall on Wednesday 18 December. There was a ckae stall, a bric-abrac stall and the winning tickets for the Christmas draw were picked out.
The first and second prizes of £150 and £75 were presented to Mrs Sylvia Crane and Ms Ellie Lye on the Saturday before Christmas by Lions Jeff Wyatt and Ted Flaherty, and Club President Ray Fursdon.
The third prize of £25 was won by Janet Portman. Club President Ray Fursdon expressed his gratitude to the Holsworthy branch of Waitrose for their donation of £50 towards the prizes.


Thu 21 February 2019
Website © 2013 by Zig Design.